What-if Clutter

This is meeeeeeeeeee.

“But I need to save these empty plastic containers with air-tight lids! I just gave away seven of them with the Christmas legumes! I do actually use them!”

I actually had to make myself throw away a bread bag at SOMEONE ELSE’S HOUSE yesterday.

Decluttering is going to be a big theme for me this month. I got a start on clothes last year, but someone GAVE ME BACK what they didn’t want of the good stuff so now I have to convince myself to get rid of it all over again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

