Triforce blanket

I’ve finally finished the bed-size triforce blanket that’s been sitting in my wips gathering dust.  Two Christmases ago I bought the fabric, last year I pinned it, and this year I finally sat down and blanket-stitched the whole thing together by hand with embroidery floss. My dislike for cleaning off my work table to set up my sewing machine might be getting a BIT out of hand.

I really really appreciate fleece’s disregard for that whole “hemming” thing.

From Crafts
Leave a Reply

